All enquiries should be addressed to the QUADRAT Partnership Coordinator in the first instance:

QUADRAT DTP Partnership Coordinator

School of Biological Sciences
University of Aberdeen
Zoology Building
Tillydrone Avenue
Aberdeen
AB24 2TZ
quadrat@abdn.ac.uk
Tel +44(0)1224 272402

School PGR Contacts

PGR Administrator: Ruth Quigley

Room G36, Zoology Building, AB24 2TZ

Email: sbspgadmin@abdn.ac.uk  / Phone: +44 (0)1224 437526

 

PGR Coordinator: Professor Paul Hallett

Room 2.23, Cruickshank Building, AB24 3UU

Email: paul.hallett@abdn.ac.uk / Phone: +44 (0)1224 272264

 

Finance: Gillian Duncan

Room G32, Zoology Building, AB24 2TZ

Email: g.duncan@abdn.ac.uk / Phone: +44 (0)1224 274215

PGR Administrator: Julie Forbes

Room G05H, Meston Building, Kings College, AB24 3UE

Email: julieforbes@abdn.ac.uk / Phone: +44 (0)1224 272894

 

PGR Coordinator: Dr Matteo Spagnolo

Department of Geography & Environment, School of Geosciences, Elphinstone Road, AB24 3UF

Email: m.spagnolo@abdn.ac.uk / Phone: +44 (0)1224 273034

 

Finance: Ann Simpson

Room G05H, Meston Building, Kings College, AB24 3UE

Email: a.simpson@abdn.ac.uk / Phone: +44 (0)1224 273428

PGR Administrator: Peter Miller

School of Biological Sciences/Institute for Global Food Security, Room 0G.005, 0G-A, 19 Chlorine Gardens, BT9 5DL

Email: p.millar@qub.ac.uk / Phone: +44 (0) 28 90976796

 

PGR Director: Dr Keith Farnsworth

Room 02.056, School of Biological Sciences, 19 Chlorine Gardens, BT9 5DL

Email: k.farnsworth@qub.ac.uk / Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 2352 

 

Finance: sbs-purchasing@qub.ac.uk (student spend / RTSG queries) / studentfinance@qub.ac.uk (for fees queries) / graduateschool@qub.ac.uk (for stipend queries)

PGR Administrator: Catherine Boone

Room 01.031, David Keir Building, Stranmillis Road, BT9 5BY

Email: c.boone@qub.ac.uk / Phone: +44(0) 28 9097 6611

 

PGR Coordinator: Dr Philip Boland

Room 03.018, David Keir Building, Stranmillis Road, BT9 5BY

Email: p.boland@qub.ac.uk / Phone: +44 (0)28 9097 6564

 

Finance: studentfinance@qub.ac.uk (for fees queries) / graduateschool@qub.ac.uk (for stipend queries)

Student Representatives

Rosie Baillie, School of Biological Sciences, University of Aberdeen

Chris Boughton, School of Biological Sciences, Queen’s University Belfast

Natasha Simmonds, School of Geosciences, University of Aberdeen